Testimonials

Pest Control SEO Client

Single Location – Service Area Business

I started working with Elite Pest and Termite Control at the beginning of 2021. We recently put together a service area business case study about their business. Below is a link to the case study and a testimonial video from Brad and Jessica regarding our services.

Legal SEO Client

Multi-Location Business

Multi-location businesses are one of our specialties as properly structuring a website to target multiple cities can be complex. This client would like to remain anonymous but they’ve been with us for 5 years now. Below is a link to the case study and a quote from the client.

quote from seo client about their phone ringing

Massage Therapy SEO Client

Single Location – Brick and Mortar Business

I met Susan from Thrive Massage and Wellness back in 2016. She had almost no presence on her website to start so we went to work and built pages/content, moving it up onto page one and outranking national massage franchises and other private companies. In 2022 when she wanted to redesign the website with Devan (first seen in the video), she gave me a call and I was more than happy to help.

Maintaining rankings through a redesign can be extremely complex and often rankings are lost because of a poor SEO strategy. With my help, Thrive never saw a dip in their rankings that I’d previously helped them achieve.

Thrive Massage and Wellness currently (12-22-22) ranks in the Top 10 in Columbus forĀ  105 massage-related keywords excluding their brand and 57 keywords in the Top 5.

SEO Client - Thrive massage and wellness 105 to 10 keywords

B2B and B2C Businesses

Guy owns Commprise and Tech to Us, 2 technology companies in Hartford, CT – one B2B and one B2C. I worked on both of his websites.

When I started working on Commprise, it was ranking for 1 keyword – the company name. We targeted local SEO-related keywords and were able to get him into the Top 3 for various managed IT keywords in Hartford.

We had conversations about expanding into a multi-location business but the company decided against that strategy considering commute times as their technicians would be traveling too far to perform their B2B services in the cities that actually had enough search volume to justify SEO efforts.

I also worked on the Tech to us website. At the current moment (12-22-22) they are the #1 ranking company for antivirus and virus tech support keywords. These are highly valuable keywords that if people are searching, they are very likely to buy their services. They are also in the top 10 for various email, windows computer support, apple mac support, and general computer tech support type keywords, all geared toward the B2C market.

Multiple Client Referrals

Alex Bell and I have worked on 3 primary projects together for his clients (Commprise/TechtoUs being one of them) in addition to more outside consulting and SEO recommendations. Alex’s main focus is on content marketing so our services pair well together, SEO and content marketing.

 

I have also assisted him on some of his personal affiliate marketing projects in addition to some local SEO, app company websites, eCommerce, and Pat Flynn’s Smart Passive Income website, one that generates over organic 40,000 visitors per month and ranks for over 15,000 keywords.

 

Below is a video testimonial from Alex whom I’ve known since we met at Columbus Startup Week in 2018.

Google Reviews and LinkedIn Testimonials

We take pride in our work and perform the highest quality of services possible with excellent customer service. We make sure our clients are getting the marketing they need with 100% transparency of our services.

Read some of the reviews from business owners and other marketing professionals about the quality of our services and expertise in the digital marketing industry:

Michael Holly
Michael Holly
April 10, 2023
Alex has done a quality job for Harding Financial Group. He helped facilitate an entire website overhaul to make our site more modern with an SEO focus. He reports all relevant metrics on a monthly basis, and we have seen substantial results. We've went from ranking on the 5th page and beyond in Google searches to ranking on the first page for most relevant keywords in an extremely crowded financial services space (which is a niche he hadn't worked in prior to enlisting us as clients). He is knowledgeable, impartial, and adaptable to any new factors in the SEO space that affect search rankings. We're happy to have Alex as our SEO consultant, and we think he'd be a valuable asset to any business, big or small.
Haruko Okada
Haruko Okada
January 30, 2023
I am a solo plastic surgery practice owner who found Alex through a Google search, and I'm pleased to be working with him for over 2 years! I found him credible that he ranked high for himself on an organic Google search for SEO professionals. I appreciate Alex's hands on approach to his own business, and his continuous education in what's necessary to make a business searchable on the internet. He relays his work to his clients with a monthly summary video, which I look forward to receiving and usually watch over a weekend over a glass of wine. There is accountability for his work, which makes me feel at ease considering I myself know nothing about SEO! I can happily share that I used to rank on page 8 or 9, basically be invisible to the public when I first opened my doors. Now I am usually on the first couple of pages, right after the spots from other businesses taking up Google Ads. His approach is investing in the long-term, and staying away from gimmicky, spam heavy marketing, which I appreciate. I highly recommend him and his team.
veronique stokes
veronique stokes
November 8, 2022
Alex and his team were very helpful every step of the way. Building a website is not an easy task and can seem overwhelming but that was not my experience working with Alex.
Jane Lee
Jane Lee
August 3, 2022
I began working with Alex Furfaro in 2021 at the recommendation of my graphic designer who was updating my professional website that had first gone live around 2012. Before meeting Alex, I had consulted with other professionals who essentially wanted to scrap my existing site and start over. I generally disagreed with that approach as a lot of hard work and time had been invested in the original site. Alex was extremely respectful and thoughtful throughout the process. He kept the general appearance and feel of my original website and added a lot more content to the site that proved to be invaluable in getting more web traffic. People are coming to my site more, staying on longer to review the content, and I am also starting to receive inquiries from callers in other parts of the country (and even from abroad) who have been able to find me online and want to communicate about their situation. Never before have I seen this level of activities, which is extremely exciting, and this is all thanks to Alex's tireless efforts and diligence. Alex is professional, conscientious and effective. In addition to working on the website, he is always providing valuable information to educate his clients on how best to boost their web rankings and what everything means in the SEO world. Without a doubt, I recommend Alex's services to anyone who's looking for some help in boosting their online presence!
Jessica Sparks
Jessica Sparks
January 7, 2022
We have used Alex for a little over a year now for our business SEO (Search Engine Optimization). It has increased our sales and call volume tremendously. I cannot say enough good things when it comes to the way Alex has handled our entire website presence. When we started he did an entire overhaul of our website and was able to make it a smooth transition to the new hosting platform. He is very knowledgable and takes his job very seriously. He provides us with written and video follow ups each month detailing what our trend reports show and makes it very clear to understand. Going in I was hoping to at least build some presence, he has taken us to the next level. We are so eager to see what this next year is going to bring. Very glad to have found him and definitely recommend him to other businesses looking for SEO services.
Alex Bell
Alex Bell
November 10, 2021
I've worked with Alex for a few years now and he's a go to for me for anything and everything SEO, especially local SEO. Link building, technical SEO, on and off page, you name it - if you need help growing your organic reach and/or want someone super knowledgeable to help you understand your site's potential give Alex a call now!
Jenn Aguero
Jenn Aguero
June 3, 2021
Alex has great communication and is timely with his services. He has helped me host a few websites for my businesses and always provides great quality and sticks to his timelines. Highly recommend!
Adele Busch
Adele Busch
May 8, 2020
Alex is totally knowledgeable in all aspects of SEO. We love how his services are transformational. He not only transforms your search engine rankings, but helps create opportunities for opportunities.
Jet Seal
Jet Seal
April 13, 2020
Alex Furfaro stands above the crowd in SEO expertise. I have worked with several firms, some good and some not so good. Alex will detail his plan and give you a thorough monthly report on the work that he does. Two thumbs up!
Tom Castor
Tom Castor
November 4, 2019
Alex is not only a master at SEO, his expertise also extends to assisting those of us who create their own web sites and find themselves in a situation that they do not know how to fix. He was able to repair my website in a few minutes. Whether you have a problem that you can't fix, need a whole new web site or improve your ranking on Google, call Alex!
A testimonial from Anthony Fiorani of Rebellion SEO.
linkedin-recommendation-johnny-chen
LinkedIn Recommendation - Nabil Jalil
LinkedIn Recommendation - Jason Ty Matthew Francis
A testimonial from Cory Rentas of The Silver Koi Fish.
LinkedIn Recommendation - Caleb Rodgers
linkedin-recommendation-stevenson-dansby-iii
A testimonial from Alan Robertson of Ascendant Search Marketing
linkedin-recommendation-nate-meyer
linkedin-recommendation-bruce-paulson
linkedin-recommendation-joe-marfoglio
linkedin-recommendation-david-flask
LinkedIn Recommendation - Lemichael Dotson
linkedin-recommendation-amy-ou-yang
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.